Dickinson First United Methodist Church logo

Contact

Feel free to contact the church office at (281)534-3511.

Church Physical & Mailing Address: 200 FM 517 Road W, Dickinson, TX, 77539

Email us at:

Jack Matkin: Senior Pastor

jack@dickinsonfirst.org

James Littleton: Associate Pastor

james@dickinsonfirst.org

Taylor Ester: Director of Children's Ministries

taylor@dickinsonfirst.org

Amy Spies: Director of Youth Ministries

amy@dickinsonfirst.org

Kristie Mata: Director of Communications

kristie@dickinsonfirst.org

Barbara Williams: Office Manager

barbara@dickinsonfirst.org

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon